Sign In / Sign Up
 
 
Forum
Страницы: 1
Rule 18.2a ?
 
See 01:33 in ...

http://e-regata.com/eng/race/index.php?guid=588ad283-d223-e611-80d6-08606e445f2f

Why does the port tack boat get right of way over me ?
 
I believe the rules engine is incorrectly applying Rule 18.2, in that Alibi is still inside the zone - it's a long-standing bug in the game, and a player who uses it is just simply an asshole.

In this case, the rules engine should recognize that Alibi is leaving the mark and jumunu is approaching it, and so under Rule 18.1c, Rule 18 no longer applies.

-BêteNoir
 
Morrigan ...none....rating....1 ,2..=mimill
 
Yet another example of this brain-dead application of Rule 18.1c...

Race 518

@ 1:21

Will this EVER get fixed...?!
Изменено: BeteNoir - 01.08.2016 17:24:09
Страницы: 1
Users browsing this topic